There are people who care

 
Amazed at my pain endurance level.
2 dready days and I’ve finally made my way to the medic.
 
No aspirins, no panadols,
I was given some painkillers that the doctor claimed most likely
to not bring any allergy reactions. And he hit the bull’s eye.
 
After popping a pill, I restlessly spent my afternoon surfing
the net, watching dramas. msn-ing, facebooking and tweeting.
 
Care and concern from my friends and family warmed my heart.
 
And just as I’ve punctuated my previous sentence, slut is on msn
telling me that banging my head against the wall burns 150 calories per hour
and I should go ahead.
 
Well well…
 
 
 
 
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to There are people who care

  1. Samuel says:

    if that’s true, a lot of ladies would be walking ard with really swelled heads, duncha think?

  2. La says:

    meant for those who deserve plss..

Leave a comment